• Study of the Lutheran Confessions, Wednesdays @ 5:30p

  • March 2013
    S M T W T F S
    « Nov   Apr »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  
  • Sermons on YouTube

  • Post Categories

  • Recent Posts

  • Tags

  • Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 259 other followers

  • Blog Stats

    • 27,319 hits

Too long…

blog

Greetings all!

It’s been too long since I’ve posted, too long!  I have much to say, but time often escapes me.  I hope to do better with this, and post at least once a week.  Such is my goal, possibly even more.

Time is always a factor, of course.  I’ve got some ideas, and would welcome your thoughts..  Also, please do ask any questions or submit comments, too.  I really do appreciate those of you who have commented.

“Pass the word” along, too, if you’d like.  Future items will include devotions, reviews, commentary, thoughts, polls, etc.

I look forward to making  your acquaintance.

Thank you, Rick, for your encouragement!

Leave a Reply

